Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

Statewide


We found 22 contact(s) matching your search:


Tracy Atchison

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST13

Contact: tracy.atchison@hcesc.org


Mona Burts-Beatty

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 13

Contact: mona.burtsbeatty@hcesc.org


Rick Carrington

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 15

Contact: rcarrington@sst15.org


Karen Cox

Title: Consultant

Organization: Independent

Contact: kdcoxswohio@gmail.com


Linda DiMarco

Title: Educational Consultant

Organization: SSTR 13

Contact: linda.dimarco@hcesc.org


Eileen Diamond

Title: Educational Consultant

Organization: Ohio Department of Education

Contact: eileen.diamond@education.ohio.gov


Emily Doblinger

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: Ross Local Schools

Contact: emily.doblinger@rossrams.com


Ray Draghi

Title: Ed Prog Specialist

Organization: Ohio Department of Education

Contact: ray.draghi@education.ohio.gov


Jeanette Henson

Organization:

Contact: jhenson515@yahoo.com


Kathy Kettle

Title: Education Consultant

Organization: Hamilton County ESC

Contact: kathy.kettle@hcesc.org


Forest Kuhn

Organization: ODE

Contact: forest.kuhn@education.ohio.gov


Stan Laferty

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR 13

Contact: stan.laferty@hcesc.org


Chiquita Linnere

Title: Consultant

Organization: Independent

Contact: quitahughes@gmail.com


Margaret MacLearie

Title: Consultant

Organization: ODE-ONII

Contact: margaret.maclean@education.ohio. gov


Vikki Miller

Title: Educational Consultant

Organization: SST 13

Contact: vikki.miller@hcesc.org


Jenny Moeller

Title: Curriculum Consultant

Organization: Hamilton County ESC

Contact: jenny.moeller@hcesc.org


Erin Oleen

Organization: 0

Contact: eoleen11@hotmail.com


Kimberly Price

Title: Inter Sp Curr Cncl Chair

Organization: Disc Ctr, Miami University

Contact: priceki@cps-k12.org


Sheri Renneker

Title: Stte Support Team 13

Organization: Hamilton County ESC

Contact: sheri.renneker@hcesc.org


Pam VanHorn

Title: Consultant

Organization: ODE-ONII

Contact: vanhorpm@ucmail.uc.edu


Ron Widman

Organization: ODE

Contact: ronald.widman@education.ohio.gov


Gena Williams

Organization:

Contact: wynridge@outlook.com