Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 7


We found 30 contact(s) matching your search:


Benjamin Bethea

Title: High School Principal

Organization: Northmor Local Schools

Contact: bethea.benjamin@northmor.k12.oh.us


Amy Biggs

Title: Director of Curriculum

Organization: Buckeye United School Dist/DYS

Contact: amy.biggs@dys.ohio.gov


Luke Burton

Title: Technology Integration Specialist

Organization: Mid Ohio ESC

Contact: burton.luke@moesc.net


Cheryl Byrne

Title: Early Literacy Specialist

Organization: SST7

Contact: cbyrne@ncoesc.org


George Csanyi

Organization: Region 7 State Support Team

Contact: gcsanyi@ncoesc.org


Michelle Dantouno

Organization: Old Fort Local

Contact: mdantuono@oldfortschools.org


Fred Fastenau

Title: Consultant

Organization: Mid-Ohio ESC

Contact: fastenau.fred@moesc.net


Julie Frankl

Organization: SST 7

Contact: jfrankl@ncoesc.org


Kristi Graves

Title: Director of Curriculum

Organization: NCOESC

Contact: kgraves@ncoesc.org


Kristin Guthrie

Title: Agriculture Teacher

Organization: Ridgedale High School

Contact: kguthrie@ridgedaleschools.org


Kathleen Harkless

Title: Principal

Organization: Insight School of Ohio

Contact: kharkless@k12.com


Matthew Henderson

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Organization: Bucyrus City Schools

Contact: mhenderson@bucyrusschools.org


Rodney Hopton

Title: Superintendent

Organization: Mapleton Local Schools

Contact: mapl_rhopton@tccsa.net


Donna Huber

Title: Educational Consultant

Organization: North Central Ohio Educational Service Center

Contact: dhuber@ncoesc.org


Stacy Hunsinger

Title: State Support Team Consultant

Organization: North Central Ohio ESC

Contact: shunsinger@ncoesc.org


Nicki Jiram

Organization: Marion City

Contact: njiran@mcspresidents.org


Paul Johnson

Title: Assoc Professor

Organization: Bowling Green University

Contact: pjohnso@bgsu.edu


Edward Kapel

Organization: Region 7 State Support Team

Contact: ekapel@ncoesc.org


Joanne Kerekes

Title: Director of Special Projects

Organization: Hopewell-Loudon

Contact: jkerekes@hlschool.net


Christine Kohler

Title: Educational Administrator

Organization: Buckeye United School Dist/DYS

Contact: christine.kohler@dys.ohio.gov


Martin Linder

Title: Prospect Elementary Principal

Organization: Mansfield City Schools

Contact: linder.martin@mansfieldschools.org


John Massara

Title: Director of Student Services

Organization: Bucyrus City Schools

Contact: jmassara@bucyrusschools.org


Wendy Nashu

Title: Dir of Student ServicesCurriculum

Organization: Napoleon Area City Schools

Contact: wendy.nashu@napoleonareaschools.org


Kendra Nelson

Title: Gifted Education and Special Education Supervisor/Education Consultant

Organization: North Central Ohio ESC

Contact: knelson@ncoesc.org


Heidi Orvosh-Kamenski

Organization: SST 7

Contact: hkamenski@ncoesc.org


Stephen Rizzo

Title: Director of Curriulum

Organization: Mansfield City Shools

Contact: rizzo.stephen@mansfieldschools.org


Stephen Short

Title: SST7 Facilitator

Organization: NCOESC

Contact: sshort@ncoesc.org


Jeffrey Thompson

Title: Superintendent

Organization: Mt Gilead EVSD

Contact: jeffthompson@mgschools.org


Greg VanHorn

Title: Consultant

Organization: Mid Ohio ESC

Contact: vanhorn.greg@moesc.net


Carrie Wood

Title: Gifted Coordinator

Organization: Bucyrus City Schools

Contact: cwood@bucyrusschools.org