Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 6


We found 14 contact(s) matching your search:


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Michael Epperly

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST6

Contact: mepperly@sst6.org


Tiffini Flugga

Organization: SST 6

Contact: tflugga@sst6.org


Brooke Gessler

Title: Curriculum Director

Organization: Sidney City Schools

Contact: brooke.gessler@sidneycityschools.org


John Massara

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: john.massara@education.ohio.gov


Wendi Moorman

Organization: Mercer County ESC

Contact: wendi.moorman@mercercountyesc.org


Kim Moritz

Organization: SST 6

Contact: kmoritz@sst6.org


Becky Rees

Title: SST 6, SPDG Lead

Organization: Auglaize County ESC

Contact: brees@sst6.org


Karen Rose

Organization: Mercer County ESC

Contact: karen.rose@mercercountyesc.org


Margo Shipp

Title: Consultant

Organization: State Support Team 6

Contact: mshipp@sst.org


Cherie Smith

Organization: SST 6

Contact: csmith@sst6.org


Lisa Tobin

Title: Director of Special Ed and Curriculum

Organization: Auglaze County ESC

Contact: ltobin@auglaizeesc.org


Sybil Truster

Title: Director of Administration Services

Organization: Shelby County ESC

Contact: sybil_truster@scesc.k12.oh.us


Michelle Vandemark

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST6

Contact: mvandemark@sst6.org