Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 4


We found 12 contact(s) matching your search:


Liesl Blackwell

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 4

Contact: lblackwell@sst4.org


Teresa Brown

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST4

Contact: tbrown@sst4.org


Crystal Bryski

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST4

Contact: cbryski@sst4.org


Merrie Darrah

Organization: Region 4 State Support Team

Contact: mdarrah@sst4.org


Bryan Drost

Title: Director of Curriculum

Organization: Summit County ESC

Contact: bryand@summitesc.org


Josh Englehart

Title: Superintendent

Organization: Painesville City Local Schools

Contact: josh.englehart@pcls.net


Heidi Fyffe

Title: Director of State & Federal Programs

Organization: Painesville City Local Schools

Contact: heidi.fyffe@pcls.net


Pamela Kennedy

Title: Regional Early Literacy Specialist

Organization: SST4

Contact: pkennedy@sst4.org


Lori Pinchot

Organization: SST 4

Contact: lpinchot@sst4.org


Anthony Pizzuti

Organization: SST Region 4

Contact: apizzuti@sst4.org


Steven Ramos

Organization: Region 4 State Support Team

Contact: sramos@sst4.org


Sonia Stevenson

Organization: SST 4

Contact: sstevenson@sst4.org