Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 15


We found 20 contact(s) matching your search:


Patricia Allen-Hussey

Title: Consultant

Organization: Consultant

Contact: husseypatrice@gmail.com


Ray Blevins

Organization: SST 15

Contact: rblevins@sst15.org


David Bruce

Title: Career Tech Planning Consultant

Organization: SST 15

Contact: dbruce@sst15.org


Alison Catlos

Title: MS / HS Principal

Organization: New Hope Christian Academy

Contact: acatlos.nhca@gmail.com


David Cloud

Title: Ohio Rural Education Liaison

Organization: Ohio Department of Education

Contact: david.cloud@education.ohio.gov


Peter Dunn

Title: Director of School Improvement

Organization: Western Local School District

Contact: pdunn@westernlocalschools.com


Helen Flowers

Title: SST 15 Independent Consultant, SPDG Lead

Organization: Ross Pike ESD

Contact: hflowers12@yahoo.com


Eric Floyd

Title: Asst Superintendent

Organization: Rock Hill Local

Contact: efloyd@rockhill.org


Amy Fox

Title: Curriculum Director

Organization: Westfall Local Schools

Contact: amy.fox@westfallschools.com


Lori Jenkins

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST Region 15

Contact: ljenkins@sst15.org


Mark Knapp

Title: Superintendent

Organization: Wheelersburg Local Schools

Contact: mark.knapp@wheelersburg.net


Brett Mavis

Title: Principal

Organization: Zane Trace Schools

Contact: bmavis@ztlsd.org


Deirdre Mills

Title: Principal

Organization: North Adams Elementary

Contact: deirdre.mills@ovsd.us


Dean Nance

Organization: Ironton City

Contact: dean.nance@tigertown.com


Sommer Picklesimer

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST15

Contact: spicklesimer@sst15.org


Bob Ralstin

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST15

Contact: bralstin@sst15.org


Beth Rice

Title: SST Consultant

Organization: SSTR 15

Contact: brice@sst15.org


Alison Sayre

Organization: Washington Nile Local

Contact: alison.sayre@westsenators.org


Kim Shepherd

Title: Principal

Organization: New Hope Christian Academy

Contact: kshepherd.nhca@gmail.com


Amy Urban

Title: Preschool Coordinator

Organization: Westfall Local Schools

Contact: amy.urban@westfallschools.com