Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 8


We found 18 contact(s) matching your search:


Deborah Allen

Title: Coordinator of Gifted Services

Organization: Medina County ESC

Contact: christinef@sst8.org


N'ecole Ast

Title: Director of Professional Development

Organization: Summit County ESC

Contact: necolea@cybersummit.org


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Bryan Drost

Title: Director of Curriculum

Organization: Summit County ESC

Contact: bryand@summitesc.org


Christine Ferrell

Organization: State Support Team Region 8

Contact: christinef@sst8.org


Gayle Gilmore

Title: Director of Support Operations

Organization: The Educational Empowerment Gr

Contact: gayle@edempowerment.com


Phil Hodanbosi

Title: Instructional Coach

Organization: Barberton City School District

Contact: phodanbosi@barbertonschools.org


Bethany Hudson

Organization: Field Local Schools

Contact: bethany.hudson@fieldlocalschools.org


Heidi Kerchenski

Organization: State Support Team, Region 8

Contact: heidik@cybersummit.org


Tracy Mail

Organization: State Support Team, Region 8

Contact: tracym@cybersummit.org


Jenine Sansosti

Organization: State Support Team, Region 8

Contact: jenines@cybersummit.org


Janelle Schuler

Title: Education Consultant

Organization: SST8

Contact: janelles@sst8.org


Karen Taylor

Title: Consultant

Organization: Schnee Learning Center/SCESC

Contact: cf_taylorka@cfalls.org


Deborah Theirl

Organization: State Support Team, Region 8

Contact: deboraht@cybersummit.org


Denise Ward

Organization: State Support Team, Region 8

Contact: denisew@cybersummit.org


Lindsey Welch

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Organization: Green Local Schools

Contact: gren_lwelch@tccsa.net


Sandra Yasch

Organization: State Support Team, Region 8

Contact: sandyy@cybersummit.org


Jacinda Yonker

Title: Director of Curriculum & Gifted Services

Organization: Medina County ESC

Contact: jyonker@medina-esc.org