Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 2


We found 17 contact(s) matching your search:


Katharine Delavan

Title: Dean, School of Education

Organization: Lake Erie College

Contact: kdelavan@lec.edu


Moria Erwine

Organization: ESC of Loraine County

Contact: erwine@esclc.org


Robin Hanson

Title: SIDR Team Member

Organization: ODE

Contact: robin.hanson@education.ohio.gov


Jennifer Heim

Organization: Region 2 State Support Team

Contact: heim@sstr2.org


Kathryn Hott

Organization: North Point ESC

Contact: khott@npesc.org


Jennifer Jackson

Organization: Educational Service Center of Lorain County

Contact: jennifer.jackson79@gmail.com


Alexandria Kelly

Title: Post Sec Transition Cons

Organization: N/A

Contact: kelly@sstr2.org


Tracy Lichtenfels

Organization: Region 2 State Support Team

Contact: lichtenfels@sstr2.org


Janet McGlugritch

Organization: SST 2

Contact: mcglugritch@sstr2.org


Dan Murdock Sr.

Title: Director of Pupil Services/SPED

Organization: Avon Lake City Schools

Contact: daniel.murdock@avonlakecityschools.org


Josh Preece

Organization: SST 2

Contact: preece@sstr2.org


Ginny Schemrich

Title: Educational Consultant

Organization: SST 2

Contact: schemrich@sstr2.org


Andrea Smith

Title: Assistant Superintendent

Organization: North Point ESC

Contact: asmith@npesc.org


Lisa Strausbaugh

Title: Director, Professional Development, School of Education

Organization: Lake Erie College

Contact: lstrausbaugh@lec.edu


Eric Talbot

Title: Principal

Organization: Sandusky High School

Contact: etalbot@scs-k12.net


Vicky Timko

Title: Educational Consultant

Organization: SSTR 2

Contact: timko@sstr2.org


Jacinda Yonker

Title: Director of Curriculum & Gifted Services

Organization: ESC of Medina County

Contact: jyonker@medinaesc.org