Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 12


We found 18 contact(s) matching your search:


Phil Ackerman

Title: School Improvement Team

Organization: Ohio Valley ESC

Contact: phil.ackerman@omeresa.net


Lisa Baker

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST12

Contact: lisa.baker@mvesc.org


Jeremy Beardmore

Title: School Improvement Team

Organization: Ohio Valley ESC

Contact: jeremy.beardmore@omeresa.net


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Blair Closser

Title: Director of PD and Curriculum

Organization: Jefferson County ESC

Contact: blair.closser@omeresa.net


Diane Enama

Title: Consultant

Organization: State Support Team Region 12

Contact: diane.enama@mvesc.org


Deb Folger

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR 12

Contact: debbie.folger@mvesc.org


Teresa Harshbarger

Title: School Improvement Team

Organization: Ohio Valley ESC

Contact: teresa.harshbarger@omeresa.net


Leslie Kosanovic

Title: Supervisor

Organization: East Central Ohio ESC

Contact: leslie.kosanovic@ecoesc.org


Susan Larson

Title: Regional Data Lead and School Improvement Consultant

Organization: State Support Team Region 12

Contact: susan.larson@mvesc.org


Cindy Miller

Title: Curriculum Consultant

Organization: Muskingum Valley ESC

Contact: cindy.miller@mvesc.org


Diana Morello

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST12

Contact: diana.morello@mvesc.org


Cathy Morgan

Title: Curriculum Director

Organization: Muskingum Valley ESC

Contact: cathy.morgan@mvesc.org


Jeff Oblak

Title: Director of Special Education

Organization: Jefferson County ESC

Contact: jeff.oblak@omeresa.net


Ann Rentsch

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST12

Contact: ann.rentsch@mvesc.org


Jill Sheridan

Title: Consultant

Organization: Consultant

Contact: jill.sheridan@mvesc.org


Susan Siemer

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST12

Contact: susan.siemer@mvesc.org


Charles Tucker

Title: Consultant

Organization: State Support Team Region 12

Contact: charles.tucker@mvesc.org