Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 10


We found 23 contact(s) matching your search:


Jill Adams

Title: Grants Coorodinator

Organization: Trotwood-Madison City Schools

Contact: jilladams@trotwood.k12.oh.us


Marzouq Alsaid

Title: Workshop Facilitator

Organization: Wright State University

Contact: alsaid.2@wright.edu


Todd Buck

Title: Coordinator of Curriculum and PD

Organization: Springfield City Schools

Contact: bucktw@scsdoh.org


Christopher Caldwell

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: Dayton City Schools

Contact: ccaldwe@dps.k12.oh.us


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Marian Faris

Title: Coordinator of Data and Educational Technology

Organization: Trotwood-Madison City Schools

Contact: marianfaris@trotwood.k12.oh.us


Stacie Hayne

Organization: SST 10

Contact: stacie.hayne@mcesc.org


Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Title: Educator on Special Assignment

Organization: Darke County ESC

Contact: jennifer.hemmelgarn@darkeesc.org


Jim Hooper

Title: Director of Curriculum

Organization: Greenville City Schools

Contact: jhooper@gcswave.com


John Maynard

Title: Director

Organization: Darke County ESC

Contact: johnlarkinmaynard@gmail.com


Angela McMurry

Organization: Darke County ESC

Contact: angela_mcmurry@darke.k12.oh.us


Jeanne Milord

Organization: Clark County ESC

Contact: jeanne.milord@clarkesc.org


Bill Nellis

Organization: Darke County ESC

Contact: bill_nellis@darke.k12.oh.us


Cathryn Petticrew

Organization: Xenia Community Schools

Contact: cpetticrew@xenia.k12.oh.us


Kristina Ropos

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 10, 13, and 14

Contact: kristina.ropos@mcesc.org


Brett Rudy

Title: Instructor: Math & Finance

Organization: OIC of Cl County, Learn Ctr

Contact: rettbudy@gmail.com


Adam Sandoff

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: adam.sandoff@education.ohio.gov


Mark Sebastian

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: Dayton Business Tech HS

Contact: msebastian@daytontech.org


Susan Seelig

Organization: SST 10

Contact: susan.seelig@mcesc.org


Lori Smith

Organization: Piqua City Schools

Contact: smithlori@piqua.org


Vanisa Tuney

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Organization: Huber Heights City Schools

Contact: vanisa.turney@huberheightscityschools.org


Leah Vlahos

Title: Secondary Curriculum Coordinator

Organization: Trotwood Madison City Schools

Contact: leahvlahos@trotwood.k12.oh.us


April Wulber

Organization: Darke County ESC

Contact: april_wulber@darke.k12.oh.us