Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 9


We found 28 contact(s) matching your search:


Donna Bishop

Title: Professor

Organization: University of Mount Union

Contact: bishopdo@mountunion.edu


Greg Blondheim

Title: Principal

Organization: Akron Public Schools

Contact: gblondhe@apslearns.org


Kelly Britton

Title: Director

Organization: Strasburg-Franklin Local Schools

Contact: kelly.britton@strasburgtigers.org


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Barb Cockroft

Organization: SST 9-Stark County

Contact: barb.cockroft@email.sparcc.org


Peg Deibel

Title: SPDG Lead

Organization: Stark County ESC

Contact: peg.deibel@email.sparcc.org


Sherry Faulk

Organization: Region 9 State Support Team

Contact: sherry.faulk@email.sparcc.org


Ross Fiorello

Title: Intervention Specialist

Organization: Canton City Schools

Contact: fiorello_r@ccsdistrict.org


Christine Gibowiez

Title: Teacher/School Improvement Specialist

Organization: Alliance City Schools

Contact: gibowiczch@alliancecityschools.org


Jennifer Griffing

Organization: SST 9

Contact: jen.griffing@email.sparcc.org


Debra Hartwig

Organization: Region 9 State Support Team

Contact: debbie.hartwig@email.sparcc.org


Candi Hazelwood

Organization: SST 3 and 9

Contact: candice.hazelwood@esc-cc.org


Amy Hollingsworth

Title: Tech Integration Specialist

Organization: Massillon City School District

Contact: ahollingsworth@massillonschools.org


Colleen Kornish

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST9

Contact: colleen.kornish@apps.sparcc.org


Laurie Langenfeld

Title: SST9 Consultant

Organization: Stark County ESC

Contact: laurie.langenfeld@email.sparcc.org


William Luther

Title: Asst. Supt.

Organization: Buckeye Local

Contact: william.luther@buckeyelocal.net


Roger Morris

Title: Assistant Professor

Organization: Malone University

Contact: rmorris@malone.edu


Andrea Ramsey

Title: Coordinator - Equity & Inclusion

Organization: Canton City School District

Contact: ramsey_a@ccsdistrict.org


Sarah Sadowski

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: sara.sadowski@education.ohio.gov


Jim Saxer

Title: Superintendent

Organization: Dalton Local Schools

Contact: jsaxer@daltonlocal.org


Shana Smith

Title: Coordinator

Organization: Canton City School District

Contact: smith_s@ccsdistrict.org


Deidre Stokes Davis

Title: Director, State & Federal Programs

Organization: Canton City School District

Contact: stokesdavis_d@ccsdistrict.org


Lucas Strohm

Title: HS English Teacher

Organization: Grand Valley High School

Contact: lucas.strohm@grandvalley.school


Daniel Sumer

Title: Principal

Organization: Horizon Science Acedemy Lorain

Contact: sum@horizonlorain.org


Terryl Swejk

Organization: Region 9 State Support Team

Contact: terryl.swejk@email.sparcc.org


Leeann Weigman

Organization: SST 9

Contact: leeann.weigman@email.sparcc.org


Julie Weyandt

Title: Education Consultant

Organization: SST 9

Contact: julie.weyandt@apps.sparcc.org


Jarred Zapolnik

Title: Principal

Organization: Massillon City Schools

Contact: jarredzapolnik@gmail.com