Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 11


We found 57 contact(s) matching your search:


Yvonne Adkins

Title: ED Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: yvonne.adkins@education.ohio.gov


Ugochi Akoi

Title: Consultant

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Contact: ugochi.akoi@escco.org


Harriet Allen

Title: ODE Transformation Specialist

Organization: Ohio Department of Education

Contact: harriet.allen@education.ohio.gov


Ty Ankrom

Title: Superintendent

Organization: Pickaway County ESC

Contact: ty.ankrom@pickawayesc.org


Myesha Atley

Title: School Sponsorship

Organization: ODE

Contact: myesha.atley@education.ohio.gov


Kelly Barger

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: kelly.barger@education.ohio.gov


Brian Baughman

Title: Dirrector of Curriculum & Federal Programs

Organization: West Holmes Local Schools

Contact: bbaughman@westholmes.org


Jody Beall

Title: 619 Corrdinator

Organization: ODE

Contact: jody.beall@education.ohio.gov


Brent Bohman

Organization: Groveport Madison Schools

Contact: brent.bohman@gocruisers.org


David Boso

Organization: Office of Exceptional Children-ODE

Contact: david.boso@education.ohio.gov


Tara Boyer

Title: Assistant Curriculum Director

Organization: Newark City Schools

Contact: tboyer@laca.org


Monica Brown

Title: OLAC 2019 Training for External and Internal Facilitators

Organization: Educational Service Center of Central Ohio

Contact: monica.brown@escco.org


Karen Bullok

Title: District Administrator

Organization: Circleville City Schools

Contact: karen.bullock@cvcsd.com


Heather Clark

Title: Gifted Coordinator

Organization: Licking County ESC

Contact: hclark@laca.org


Amber Clark

Organization: Franklin Heights

Contact: amber.clark@swcsd.us


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Demetrice Davis

Organization: OEA

Contact: davisdem@ohea.org


Cynthia Eldridge

Organization: New Albany Middle School

Contact: cindy.eldridge@escco.org


Edwin England

Title: Project Coordinator

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Contact: edwin.england@escco.org


Tricia Faulkner

Title: Principal

Organization: Groveport Madison Schools

Contact: tricia.faulkner@gocruisers.org


Kimberly Fausnaugh

Title: Consultant

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Contact: kimberly.fausnaugh@escco.org


Darren Fillman

Title: Principal

Organization: Groveport Madison Schools

Contact: darren.fillman@gocruisers.org


Tara Finton

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST11

Contact: tara.finton@escco.org


Megan Flowers

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: megan.flowers@educatio.ohio.gov


Sarah Greer

Title: ELSR

Organization: ODE

Contact: sarah.greer@education.ohio.gov


Jason Hankinson

Title: Director, School Improvement/Residency

Organization: Licking County ESC

Contact: jhankinson@laca.org


Lyndsey Havey

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: lyndsay.havey@education.ohio.gov


Cathleen Heidelberg

Title: Director of Data Assessment and Accountability

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Contact: cathy.heidelberg@escco.org


Lisa Heins

Title: Curriculum Director

Organization: Circleville City Schools

Contact: lisa.heins@cvcsd.com


Tricia Honaker

Title: Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Organization: Renaissance Academy

Contact: triciahonaker@gmail.com


Rebecca Hornberger

Title: Dept Chair, SAIL for Education

Organization: Concordia University Chicago

Contact: rebecca.hornberger@cuchicago.edu


Kelly Hunter-Kalagidis

Title: Supervisor

Organization: Ashland University

Contact: kelkal0115@gmail.com


Lisa Imel

Organization: OU

Contact: lisa@lisaimel.com


Joseph Jasinski

Title: Principal

Organization: Wm Fisher Catholic High School

Contact: jjasinski@cdeducation.org


Michael Kelly

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Contact: michael.kelly@escco.org


Barbara Knipe

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST11

Contact: barb.knipe@escco.org


Kris Lamphere

Title: Consultant

Organization: ESCCO

Contact: kris.lamphere@education.ohio.gov


Bernadette Laughlin

Organization: Office For Exceptional Children

Contact: bernadette.laughlin@education.ohio.gov


Jeannette Lewis-Woodard

Title: SST 11 Consultant

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Contact: lmai4u@yahoo.com


Gregory Mathews

Organization: Region 11 State Support Team

Contact: gregory.mathews@escco.org


Theresa Nixon

Organization: Fairfield County ESC

Contact: oldirish13@yahoo.com


Garilee Ogden

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Organization: Groveport Madison Schools

Contact: garilee.ogden@gocruisers.org


Staci Peters

Title: Principal

Organization: Asbury Elementary

Contact: staci.peters@gocruisers.org


Patti Pickering

Title: Director of District Services

Organization: Lakewood Local Schools

Contact: ppickering@laca.org


Kara Putinsky

Organization: Office of Exceptional Children

Contact: kara.putinsky@education.ohio.gov


Kelley Rasberry

Organization: Eastmoor Academy

Contact: krasberry3276@columbus.k12.oh.us


Grace Schneider

Organization: SST 11

Contact: grace.schneider@escco.org


Shauna Schramke

Organization: Office For Exceptional Children

Contact: shauna.schramke@education.ohio.gov


Jamie Scott

Title: Curriculum Coordinator

Organization: Northridge Local Schools

Contact: jscott@northridgevikings.org


Derrick Shelton

Title: Principal

Organization: Reynoldsburg City Schools

Contact: derrick.shelton@reyn.org


Sheila Smith

Organization: Senior Director at OCALI

Contact: sheila_smith@ocali.org


Benjamin Snedeker

Organization: Knox County ESC

Contact: bsnedeker@knoxesc.org


Melvina Torbert

Title: Dir of St/Fed Programs

Organization: South Western CSD

Contact: melvina.torbert@swcsd.us


April Weese

Title: Dir Curr/Math/Science

Organization: South Western CSD

Contact: april.weese@swcsd.us


Terri Wendt

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST11

Contact: terri.wendt@escco.org


Caitlin Wood

Title: Gifted Coordinator

Organization: Fairfield County Educational Service Center

Contact: cwood@fairfieldesc.org


Lori Wood

Title: Ed Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: lori.wood@education.ohio.gov