Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 3


We found 37 contact(s) matching your search:


Kristine Balestra

Organization: SST 3

Contact: kris.balestra@esc-cc.org


Sheri Bobeck

Title: Mathematics Consultant

Organization: Columbiana County ESC

Contact: sbobeck@ccesc.k12.oh.us


Heather Chambers

Organization: Cleveland Metropolitan

Contact: heather.chambers@clevelandmetroschools.org


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Mark Curtis

Organization: ESC of Cuyahoga County

Contact: mark.curtis@esc-cc.org


Andrea Difrancesco

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: andrea.difrancesco@education.ohio.gov


Bryan Drost

Title: Director of Curriculum

Organization: Summit County ESC

Contact: bryand@summitesc.org


Michael Fasline

Title: Dean of Students

Organization: Niles City Schools

Contact: michael.fasline@nilesmckinley.org


Michele Gaski

Organization: SST 3

Contact: michele.gaski@escneo.org


Tom Hanicak

Organization: SST 3

Contact: tom.hanicak@esc-cc.org


Candi Hazelwood

Organization: SST 3 and 9

Contact: candice.hazelwood@esc-cc.org


Kathy Jillson

Organization: SST 3

Contact: kathy.jillson@esc-cc.org


Sharon Jones

Title: Coordinator, Educator Quality Programs

Organization: ESC of Cuyahoga County

Contact: sharon.jones@esc-cc.org


John Komperda

Title: OIP Consultant

Organization: SSTR 3

Contact: john.komperda@escneo.org


Sara Lewis

Title: Instructional Coach

Organization: Summit Academy Warren El

Contact: sara.lewis@summitacademies.org


Ross May

Title: Coordinator of School Improvement

Organization: SST 3

Contact: ross.may@escneo.org


Terri Mcintee

Organization: SST 3

Contact: terri.mcintee@esc-cc.org


Heather Miller

Title: Consultant

Organization: ESC of NE Ohio

Contact: heather.miller@escneo.org


Kalee Miller-Jones

Organization: SST 3

Contact: kalee.miller-jones@esc.org


Amy Moore

Organization: ESC of Cuyahoga County

Contact: amy.moore@esc-cc.org


Candace Muetzel

Organization: SST 3

Contact: candace.muetzel@esc-cc.org


Sharon Novak

Title: Coordinator

Organization: ESC of Cuyahogo County

Contact: sharon.novak@esc-cc.org


Tracie Parry

Title: Principal

Organization: Niles City Schools

Contact: tracie.parry@nilesmckinley.org


Andrew Pinney

Organization: ESC of Cuyahoga County

Contact: andrew.pinney@esc-cc.org


Patti Porto

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR 3

Contact: patti.porto@escneo.org


Sharon Reedus-Sanders

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 3

Contact: sharon.reedus-sanders@escneo.org


Stephen Rovak

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: Niles City Schools

Contact: stephen.rovnak@nilesmckinley.org


Susan Schraff

Organization: SST 3

Contact: susan.schraff@esc-cc.org


Lisa Scott

Organization: SST 3

Contact: lisa.scott@escneo.org


Kathleen Scott

Title: Consultant

Organization: ESC of Cuyahoga County

Contact: kathleen.scott@esc-cc.org


Michele Shrefler

Title: Director, Educator Quality

Organization: ESCof Cuyahoga County

Contact: michele.shrefler@esc-cc.org


Lindsay Slater

Organization: SST 3

Contact: lindsay.slater@esc-cc.org


Robyn Swift

Title: Internal Facilitator

Organization: CMSD

Contact: robyn.swift@clevelandmetroschools.org


Lea Travis

Organization: ESC of Cuyahoga County

Contact: lea.travis@esc-cc.org


Jessica Tresko

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR 3

Contact: jessica.tresko@escneo.org


Courtney Webb

Organization: Euclid School District

Contact: cdwebb@euclidschools.org


Ron Zybura

Organization: SST 3

Contact: ron.zybura@esc-cc.org