Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 13


We found 36 contact(s) matching your search:


Jean Apfelbeck

Title: Education Consultant

Organization: SST 13

Contact: jean.apfelbeck@hcesc.org


Davis Baker

Title: Education Consultant

Organization: Butler County ESC

Contact: bakerd@bcesc.org


Jeffrey Banks

Title: Principal

Organization: Edgewood City Schools

Contact: jeffrey.banks@edgewoodschools.net


Alesia Beckett

Title: Curriculum Director

Organization: Edgewood City Schools

Contact: alesia.beckett@edgewoodschools.net


L'Juana Booker

Title: Director

Organization: The Education Roon

Contact: theedroom@gmail.com


Gerogine Bowman

Title: Curriculum Supervisor

Organization: Butler County ESC

Contact: bowmang@bcesc.org


Kelly Churchwright

Title: Urban Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: kelly.churchwright@education.ohio.gov


Michelle Clapsaddle

Organization: Hamilton County ESC

Contact: michelle.clapsaddle@hcesc.org


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Chris Cox

Title: Senior Research Associate

Organization: Discovery Ctr, Miami University

Contact: chris.cox@miamioh.edu


Jeffey Denen

Title: Intervention Specialist

Organization: Taft High School

Contact: denenje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us


Mari Dew

Title: Curriculum Administrator

Organization: Summit Academy Management

Contact: mari.dew@summitacademies.org


Nicole Dozois

Title: Teacher

Organization: Milford Exempted SD

Contact: dozois_n@milfordschools.org


Elizabeth Fessel

Organization: Hamilton County ESC-Region 13 SST

Contact: elizabeth.fessel@hcesc.org


Scott Fussnecker

Title: Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Organization: Edgewood City Schools

Contact: scott.fussnecker@edgewoodschools.net


Michelle Garton

Title: Middle School Principal

Organization: North College Hill City Schools

Contact: garton.m@nchcityschools.org


Tanya Hendrix

Title: HS Art Teacher

Organization: Hillsboro City Schools

Contact: thendrix@hillsboro-indians.org


Megan Hurstmeier

Title: Education Consultant

Organization: HCESC

Contact: megan.hurstmeier@hcesc.org


Christine Knestrict

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 13

Contact: christine.knestrict@hcesc.org


Chad Konkle

Title: Assistant Superintendent

Organization: Hamilton City Schools

Contact: ckonkle@hcsdoh.org


Sean McCauley

Organization: University of Cincinnati

Contact: mccaulsn@ucmail.uc.edu


Yvette Pennington

Title: Assistant Professor

Organization: University of Cincinnati: School of Education

Contact: penninye@ucmail.uc.edu


Riegel Riegel

Organization: SST 13

Contact: david.riegel@hcesc.org


Sharon Rieke

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 13

Contact: sharon.rieke@hcesc.org


Kristina Ropos

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 10, 13, and 14

Contact: kristina.ropos@mcesc.org


Holly Sampson

Title: SST Consultant

Organization: Hamilton County ESC

Contact: holly.sampson@hcesc.org


Joanna Sears

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 13

Contact: joanna.sears@hcesc.org


Kelly Setta

Title: Educational Consultant

Organization: HCESC

Contact: kelly.setta@hcesc.org


Marchell Short

Title: OTES Evaluator

Organization: Cincinnati Public Schools

Contact: shortma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us


David Slamer

Title: Principal

Organization: Edgewood City Schools

Contact: david.slamer@edgewoodschools.net


Pamela Theurer

Title: Coordinator of School Improvement

Organization: Edgewood City Schools

Contact: pam.theurer@edgewoodschools.net


Rebecca Tompkins

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Organization: Ross Local Schools

Contact: becky.tompkins@rossrams.com


Carolyn Turner

Organization: SST 13

Contact: carolyn.turner@hcesc.org


Danielle Wallace

Title: Principal

Organization: Winton Woods Primary South

Contact: wallace.danielle@wintonwoods.org


Chuck Wiggins

Title: Curriculum, Gifted Consultant

Organization: Warren County ESC

Contact: chuck.wiggins@carlisleindians.org


Tracy Wright

Title: Instructional Specialist

Organization: Ross Local Schools

Contact: tracy.wright@rossrams.com