Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 16


We found 20 contact(s) matching your search:


Goldy Bailey

Title: Teacher

Organization: Athens City Schools BLT

Contact: gbailey@athenscsd.org


Cheryle Basinger

Title: Director of Professional Development

Organization: Ashland University

Contact: cbasinge@ashland.edu


Elizabeth Braun

Title: Director

Organization: SST 16

Contact: beth.braun@sst16.org


Albert Chappelear

Title: Teacher

Organization: PLSD

Contact: bert_chappelear@plsd.us


Kathy Dailey

Organization: SST 16

Contact: kathy.dailey@sst16.org


Kathy Daily

Organization: Athens-Meigs ESC

Contact: 91_kdailey@seovec.org


Beth Duffy

Organization: Wellston City

Contact: bduffy@wcs.k12.oh.us


Melissa Guffey

Title: Principal

Organization: Alexander Elementary School

Contact: mguffey@alexanderschools.org


Nichol Honaker

Title: OIP Consultant

Organization: SST16

Contact: nichol.honaker@sst16.org


Malinda Johnston

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 16

Contact: malinda.johnston@sst16.org


Kim Jones

Title: Gifted/Federal Program Coordinator

Organization: Southern Local Perry County

Contact: kim.jones@southernlocal.org


Megan Karr

Title: ESC Curriculum Specialist

Organization: Athens-Meigs ESC

Contact: megan.karr@athensmeigs.com


Linda King

Title: SST Consultant

Organization: SST 16

Contact: 91_lking@seovec.org


Thomas Parsons

Title: Director of Curriculum & Development

Organization: Athens City Schools

Contact: tparsons@athenscsd.org


Sara Puckett

Title: Literacy Coach, Testing Coordinator, DLT leader

Organization: Southern Local Schools

Contact: sara.puckett@southernlocal.org


Nancy Ruth

Organization: SST 16

Contact: nancy.ruth@sst16.org


Angelina Sammons

Title: Intervention Specialist

Organization: Athens City SD

Contact: asammons@athenscsd.org


Jana Thomas

Organization: Athens-Meigs ESC

Contact: jana.thomas@wolfcreeklocal.org


Heather Wolfe

Title: SST Director

Organization: SST 16

Contact: heather.wolfe@sst16.org


Amy Wolfe

Title: ESC Curriculum Specialist

Organization: SST 16

Contact: amy.wolfe@athensmeigs.com