Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 14


We found 26 contact(s) matching your search:


Kim Adams

Organization: Southern Ohio ESC

Contact: kkadams@southernohioesc.org


Greg Barlow

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST14

Contact: gbarlow@sst14.org


Lisa Beresford

Organization: Bright Local Schools

Contact: lisa.beresford@brightlocalschools.com


Lisa Beresford

Title: Special Needs Coordinator

Organization: Bright Local Schools

Contact: lisa.beresford@blsd.us


Rogina Conroy

Organization: Southern Ohio ESC

Contact: rconroy@southernohioesc.org


Heidi Deyo

Title: Technology Integration Specialist

Organization: Fairfield County ESC

Contact: hdeyo@fairfieldesc.org


Diane Enama

Organization:

Contact: denama@mvesc.k12.oh.us


Misty Ewry

Organization: Southern Ohio ESC

Contact: mewry@southernohioesc.org


Aric Fiscus

Title: Elementary Principal

Organization: Fayetteville-Perry Schools

Contact: aric.fiscus@fpls.us


Mendy Hamilton

Title: Teacher and CIP Coordinator

Organization: Fayetteville Schools

Contact: melinda.hamilton@fpls.us


Juliene Haskins

Title: Director/Principal

Organization: Southern Ohio Learning Center

Contact: jhaskins@southernohioesc.org


Sherri Helterbrand

Title: Consultant

Organization: Region 14 State Support Team

Contact: shelterbrand@sst14.org


James Herron

Title: Principal

Organization: Fayetteville-Perry MS

Contact: jim.herron@fpls.us


Alexis Kirk

Organization: Consultant Region 14 State Support Team

Contact: akirk@sst14.org


Jen Knabb

Title: Teacher

Organization: Fayetteville Perry

Contact: jennifer.knabb@fpls.us


Amy Luttrell

Title: State Support Team Member

Organization: Region 14

Contact: aluttrell@sst14.org


Bret Malone

Title: School Imp Consultant

Organization: Southen Ohio ESC

Contact: bmalone@sst14.org


Linda Mead

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST14

Contact: lmead@sst14.org


Dayne Michael

Title: Supervisor

Organization: Brown County ESC

Contact: dayne.michael@brown.k12.oh.us


Diane Michael

Title: Personel/Federal Programs

Organization: Hillsboro City Schools

Contact: dmichael@hillsboro-indians.org


Debbie Mickey

Title: Regional Early Literacy Specialist

Organization: SST14

Contact: dmickey@sst14.org


Kristina Ropos

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 10, 13, and 14

Contact: kristina.ropos@mcesc.org


Jeff Royalty

Title: Director

Organization: Hopewell Center

Contact: jroyalty@sst14.org


Sharon Sheets

Title: I/F

Organization: Fayetteville-Perry Local Schools

Contact: sharon.sheets@fpls.us


Linda Stepp

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST Region 14

Contact: r14_lstepp@mveca.org


Megan Trowbridge

Organization: SST 14

Contact: mtrowbridge@sst14.org