Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 1


We found 42 contact(s) matching your search:


Roxanne Allen

Title: AP Pupil Personnel

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: rallen@tps.org


Denny Antonelli

Title: High School Assistant Principal

Organization: Huron City Schools

Contact: dantonelli@huronhs.com


Christina Burchfield

Title: Director

Organization: The Eagle Academy

Contact: chris.b@edge4kids.org


Chad Carter

Title: Principal

Organization: Huron City Schools

Contact: ccarter@huronhs.com


Holly Charville

Title: Director of Special Education

Organization: Huron City Schools

Contact: hcharville@huronhs.com


Mike Cline

Organization: Bowling Green State

Contact: clinem@bgsu.edu


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Allison Coldren

Title: Math Team Leader

Organization: North Baltimore City Schools

Contact: acoldren@nbls.org


Brenda Cooper

Title: SST Consultant

Organization: State Support Team Region 1

Contact: esclew_bc@sstr1.org


Angela Dietrich

Organization: SST 1

Contact: esclew_ad@sstr1.org


Kris Dobbelaere

Title: Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Development

Organization: Northwest Ohio ESC

Contact: kdobbelaere@nwoesc.org


Valerie Drier

Title: Pr & App Ed Consultant

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: vdreier@tps.org


Michelle Flick

Title: ELA Team Member

Organization: North Baltimore Local Schools

Contact: mflick@nbls.org


Heather Gaskins

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR1

Contact: esclew_hg@sstr1.org


Brenda Gift

Title: Director of Special Services

Organization: ESC of Lake Erie West

Contact: bgift@esclakeeriewest.org


Ginna Griffith Fall

Organization: SST 1

Contact: esclew_gf@sstr1.org


Lyndsey Havey

Title: Program Specialist

Organization: ODE

Contact: lyndsay.havey@education.ohio.gov


Nicole Herbert

Title: Consultant

Organization: Region 1

Contact: esclew_nh@sstr1.org


Denice Hirt

Title: Director of Curriculum

Organization: Fremont City Schools

Contact: hirtd@fremontschools.net


Jack Hunter

Title: Pr & App Ed Consultant

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: jhunter@tps.org


Julie Iannantuono

Title: School Improvement Specialist

Organization: North Baltimore City Schools

Contact: jiannantuono@wcesc.org


Susan King

Title: Director of Com Res / Com Rel

Organization: Fremont City Schools

Contact: kings@fremontschools.net


Tracy Knighten

Title: Admin Perf Specialist

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: tknighte@tps.org


Tim Lamb

Title: High School Principal

Organization: Huron City Schools

Contact: tlamb@huronhs.com


Joyce Lawniczak

Title: Principal

Organization: State Support Team Region 1

Contact: esclew_jl@sstr1.org


Diane Longstreth

Title: RTAE

Organization: Education Service Center of Lake Erie West

Contact: dlongstreth@esclakeeriewest.org


Dave Manley

Title: TAPP Leadership Director

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: dmanley@tps.org


Ann McCarty

Title: Exe Director of Teaching & Learning

Organization: Bowling Green City Schools

Contact: amccarty@bgcs.k12.oh.us


Lynn McKahan

Title: Director

Organization: State Support Team Region 1

Contact: esclew_lm@sstr1.org


Kim Plesec

Title: Principal

Organization: Findley City Schools

Contact: kplesec@fcs.org


Kim Plesec

Title: Principal

Organization: Findley City Schools

Contact: kplesec@fcs.org


Loni Porinchok

Title: Director of Special Education & Preschool

Organization: Paulding Exempted Village Schools

Contact: l_porinchok@pauldingschools.org


Sherry Reed

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: sreed@tps.org


Angie Schaal

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR1

Contact: esclew_asc@sstr1.org


Marty Schloegl

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 1

Contact: esclew_masc@sstr1.org


Susan Short

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Organization: ESC of Lake Erie West

Contact: sshort@esclakeeriewest.org


Andrea Smith

Title: Assistant Superintendent

Organization: North Point ESC

Contact: asmith@npesc.org


Sheri Steyer

Title: Asst to Supt/Curriculum Director

Organization: Defiance City Schools

Contact: ssteyer@defcity.org


James Tyree

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: SST1

Contact: tyreejw@tiffin.edu


John Wasinski

Title: Instructional Coach

Organization: TRECA Digital Academy

Contact: jwasinski@treca.org


Rodney West-Estell

Title: Teacher

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: rwest-es@tps.org


Rodney West-Estell

Title: Teacher

Organization: Toledo Public Schools

Contact: rwest-es@tps.org