Skip to main content

Find a Facilitator


The following ESC and State Support Team members are certified facilitators of OLAC tools and resources. If you have questions about how to use these tools, or if you want personalized support, please contact a certified facilitator.

Select a region from the list below to view certified facilitators in that region. You can also view a list of certified facilitators for all SST regions.

SST Region 5


We found 48 contact(s) matching your search:


Tim Adams

Title: High School Principal

Organization: Orville City School

Contact: roc_tadams@tccsa.net


Gregory Boerio

Title: Consultant, SPDG Lead

Organization: SST 5

Contact: greg.boerio@sstr5.org


Dana Butto

Title: Supervisor Mathematics

Organization: Trumbull County ESC

Contact: dana.butto@neomin.org


Chrissy Cline

Title: Assistant Director

Organization: ODE

Contact: chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov


Jill Collett

Title: Curriculum Coordinator

Organization: Plain Local Schools

Contact: colletj@plainlocal.org


Antoniette D'Urso

Title: Early Lit Fac/Principal

Organization: Niles City Schools

Contact: toni.durso@nilesmckinley.org


Sandra DiBacco

Organization: SST 5

Contact: sandi.dibacco@sstr5.org


Deborah Farelli

Organization: Western Reserve LSD

Contact: dfarelli@wrls.k12.oh.us


Joseph Fuline

Organization: SST 5

Contact: joseph.fuline@sstr5.org


Teresa Furniss

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR5

Contact: teresa.furniss@sstr5.org


Joanna Gatta

Title: Principal

Organization: Niles City Schools

Contact: joanna.lukz@blmschools.org


Brice Harris

Title: Supervisor Science

Organization: Trumbull County ESC

Contact: brice.harris@neomin.org


Matthew Heath

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR 5

Contact: matthew.heath@sstr5.org


Maria Hoffmaster

Organization: SST 5

Contact: maria.hoffmaster@sstr5.org


Mary Fran Jones

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST 5

Contact: maryfran.jones@sstr5.org


Dedra Keoshian

Title: Curriculum Coordinator

Organization: Plain Local Schools

Contact: keoshiand@plainlocal.org


Michael King

Organization: Baker Elementary Mathews Schools

Contact: michael.king@neomin.org


Susan Koulianos

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR 5

Contact: susan.koulianos@sstr5.org


Michelle Kozak-Elia

Organization: State Support Team Region 5

Contact: michelle.elia@sstr5.org


Brett Lanz

Title: Assistant Superintendent

Organization: Orville City School

Contact: orvl_blantz@tccsa.net


Phil Latessa

Title: Director of School Improvement

Organization: Struthers City Schools

Contact: phil.latessa@strutherscityschools.org


Tricia Lockso

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Organization: Hubbard EVSD

Contact: locksot@hubbard.k12.oh.us


Lorie Lubman

Title: Early Lit Specialist

Organization: Consultant

Contact: lorie.lubman@sstr5.org


Denise Malkovits

Title: Consultant

Organization: SSTR 5

Contact: denise.malkovits@sstr5.org


Allyson Martin

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: Niles Middle School

Contact: allyson.martin@nilesmckinley.org


Brian Matthews

Title: Assistant Superintendent

Organization: Plain Local Schools

Contact: matthewsb@plainlocal.org


Michael Milford

Title: Curriculum Director

Organization: Plain Local Schools

Contact: milfordm@plainlocal.org


Marla Mitchell

Title: Assistant Principal

Organization: Youngstown City School District

Contact: marla.mitchell@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Michele Moore

Title: Director

Organization: SST 5

Contact: michele.moore@sstr5.org


Bryan O'Hara

Title: Director of C and I

Organization: Tumbull County ESC

Contact: bryan.o'hara@neomin.org


Jaclyn Rausch

Title: Supervisor Gifter/Talented

Organization: Tumbull County ESC

Contact: jaclyn.rausch@neomin.org


Laura Revetti

Title: Dean of Students

Organization: Niles City Schools

Contact: laura.revetti@nilesmckinley.org


Linda Ross

Organization: SST 5

Contact: linda.ross@sstr5.org


Susan Ross

Title: Consultant

Organization: SST5

Contact: susan.ross@sstr5.org


Travis Roth

Title: Supervisor of Classroom Technology

Organization: Tumbull County ESC

Contact: travis.roth@neomin.org


Julie Rowe

Title: Associate Principal, East Liverpool JR/Sr High

Organization: East Liverpool City Schools

Contact: jrowe@elcsd.k12.oh.us


Ronald Sismondo

Title: Supervisor of Curriculum & Professional Development

Organization: Jefferson County ESC

Contact: rsismondo@jcesc.org


Raymond Soloman

Title: Superintendant

Organization: Hubbard EVSD

Contact: solomanr@hubbard.k12.oh.us


Dave Sovacool

Title: Middle School Principal

Organization: Orville City School

Contact: roc_sovacoo@tccsa.net


Christopher Staph

Title: Principal

Organization: Niles City Schools

Contact: chris.staph@nilesmckinley.org


Carol Staten

Organization: Youngstown City School District

Contact: carol.staten@youngstown.k12.oh.us


James Stitt

Title: Jr/Sr High Principal

Organization: Mathews Local Schools

Contact: james.stitt@mathewslocal.org


Angela Terella

Title: Education Quality Consultant

Organization: Summit Educational Service Center

Contact: angelat@summitesc.org


Andy Tommelleo

Organization: SST 5

Contact: andy.tommelleo@sstr5.org


Kim Tyler-Chappelle

Organization: Cuyahoga County ESC/ODE

Contact: kim.tyler@esc-cc.org


Beverly Waseman

Title: Elementary School Principal

Organization: Orville City School

Contact: roc_waseman@tccsa.net


Ashley Weber

Title: Consultant

Organization: Columbiana County ESC

Contact: aweber@ccesc.k12.oh.us


Hendrick Wolfert

Title: Principal

Organization: Pymatuning Valley Middle School

Contact: hendrick.wolfert@pvschools.org