Find a Facilitator


SST Region 6


Michael Epperly
Consultant
SST6
mepperly@sst6.org

Tiffini Flugga
SST 6
tflugga@sst6.org

Wendi Moorman
Mercer County ESC
wendi.moorman@mercercountyesc.org

Kim Moritz
SST 6
kmoritz@sst6.org

Becky Rees
SST 6, SPDG Lead
Auglaize County ESC
brees@sst6.org

Karen Rose
Mercer County ESC
karen.rose@mercercountyesc.org

Margo Shipp
Consultant
State Support Team 6
mshipp@sst.org

Cherie Smith
SST 6
csmith@sst6.org

Lisa Tobin
Director of Special Ed and Curriculum
Auglaze County ESC
ltobin@auglaizeesc.org

Sybil Truster
Director of Administration Services
Shelby County ESC
sybil_truster@scesc.k12.oh.us

Michelle Vandemark
Consultant
SST6
mvandemark@sst6.org