Find a Facilitator


SST Region 16


Goldy Bailey
Teacher
Athens City Schools BLT
gbailey@athenscsd.org

Cheryle Basinger
Director of Professional Development
Ashland University
cbasinge@ashland.edu

Elizabeth Braun
Director
SST 16
beth.braun@sst16.org

Albert Chappelear
Teacher
PLSD
bert_chappelear@plsd.us

Kathy Dailey
SST 16
kathy.dailey@sst16.org

Kathy Daily
Athens-Meigs ESC
91_kdailey@seovec.org

Beth Duffy
Wellston City
bduffy@wcs.k12.oh.us

Nichol Honaker
OIP Consultant
SST16
nichol.honaker@sst16.org

Malinda Johnston
Consultant
SST 16
malinda.johnston@sst16.org

Kim Jones
Gifted Coordinator
Southern Local Schools
kim.jones@southernlocal.org

Megan Karr
ESC Curriculum Specialist
Athens-Meigs ESC
megan.karr@athensmeigs.com

Linda King
SST Consultant
SST 16
91_lking@seovec.org

Thomas Parsons
Director of Curriculum & Development
Athens City Schools
tparsons@athenscsd.org

Sara Puckett
District Test Coordinator
Southern Local Schools
sara.puckett@southernlocal.org

Nancy Ruth
SST 16
nancy.ruth@sst16.org

Angelina Sammons
Intervention Specialist
Athens City SD
asammons@athenscsd.org

Jana Thomas
Athens-Meigs ESC
jana.thomas@wolfcreeklocal.org

Amy Wolfe
ESC Curriculum Specialist
SST 16
amy.wolfe@athensmeigs.com

Heather Wolfe
SST Director
SST 16
heather.wolfe@sst16.org