Find a Facilitator


SST Region 14


Kim Adams
Southern Ohio ESC
so_kkadams@mveca.org

Greg Barlow
Consultant
SST14
gbarlow@sst14.org

Lisa Beresford
Bright Local Schools
lisa.beresford@brightlocalschools.com

Rogina Conroy
Southern Ohio ESC
so_rconroy@mveca.org

Diane Enama
denama@mvesc.k12.oh.us

Misty Ewry
Southern Ohio ESC
mewry@southernohioesc.org

Sherri Helterbrand
Consultant
Region 14 State Support Team
shelterbrand@sst14.org

Alexis Kirk
Consultant Region 14 State Support Team
akirk@sst14.org

Linda Mead
Consultant
SST14
lmead@sst14.org

Dayne Michael
Supervisor
Brown County ESC
dayne.michael@brown.k12.oh.us

Diane Michael
Personel/Federal Programs
Hillsboro City Schools
dmichael@hillsboro-indians.org

Debbie Mickey
Regional Early Literacy Specialist
SST14
dmickey@sst14.org

Erin Oleen
Region 14
eoleen11@hotmail.com

Kristina Ropos
Consultant
SST 10, 13, and 14
kristina.ropos@mcesc.org

Jeff Royalty
Academic Distress Commission and School Improvement Diagnostic Review Contractor
Office of Race to the Top
jeff.royalty@education.ohio.gov

Megan Trowbridge
SST 14
mtrowbridge@sst14.org