Find a Facilitator


SST Region 14


Kim Adams
Southern Ohio ESC
kkadams@southernohioesc.org

Greg Barlow
Consultant
SST14
gbarlow@sst14.org

Lisa Beresford
Bright Local Schools
lisa.beresford@brightlocalschools.com

Lisa Beresford
Special Needs Coordinator
Bright Local Schools
lisa.beresford@blsd.us

Rogina Conroy
Southern Ohio ESC
rconroy@southernohioesc.org

Heidi Deyo
Technology Integration Specialist
Fairfield County ESC
hdeyo@fairfieldesc.org

Diane Enama
denama@mvesc.k12.oh.us

Misty Ewry
Southern Ohio ESC
mewry@southernohioesc.org

Aric Fiscus
Elementary Principal
Fayetteville-Perry Schools
aric.fiscus@fpls.us

Mendy Hamilton
Teacher and CIP Coordinator
Fayetteville Schools
melinda.hamilton@fpls.us

Juliene Haskins
Director/Principal
Southern Ohio Learning Center
jhaskins@southernohioesc.org

Sherri Helterbrand
Consultant
Region 14 State Support Team
shelterbrand@sst14.org

James Herron
Principal
Fayetteville-Perry MS
jim.herron@fpls.us

Alexis Kirk
Consultant Region 14 State Support Team
akirk@sst14.org

Jen Knabb
Teacher
Fayetteville Perry
jennifer.knabb@fpls.us

Amy Luttrell
State Support Team Member
Region 14
aluttrell@sst14.org

Bret Malone
School Imp Consultant
Southen Ohio ESC
bmalone@sst14.org

Linda Mead
Consultant
SST14
lmead@sst14.org

Dayne Michael
Supervisor
Brown County ESC
dayne.michael@brown.k12.oh.us

Diane Michael
Personel/Federal Programs
Hillsboro City Schools
dmichael@hillsboro-indians.org

Debbie Mickey
Regional Early Literacy Specialist
SST14
dmickey@sst14.org

Kristina Ropos
Consultant
SST 10, 13, and 14
kristina.ropos@mcesc.org

Jeff Royalty
Director
Hopewell Center
jroyalty@sst14.org

Sharon Sheets
I/F
Fayetteville-Perry Local Schools
sharon.sheets@fpls.us

Linda Stepp
Consultant
SST Region 14
r14_lstepp@mveca.org

Megan Trowbridge
SST 14
mtrowbridge@sst14.org