Find a Facilitator


SST Region 10


Christopher Caldwell
Assistant Principal
Dayton City Schools
CCaldwe@dps.k12.oh.us

Eileen Diamond
Transformation Specialist
Ohio Department of Education
eileen.diamond@education.ohio.gov

Stacie Hayne
SST 10
stacie.hayne@mcesc.org

Angela McMurry
Darke County ESC
angela_mcmurry@darke.k12.oh.us

Jeanne Milord
Clark County ESC
jeanne.milord@clarkesc.org

Bill Nellis
Darke County ESC
bill_nellis@darke.k12.oh.us

Cathryn Petticrew
Xenia Community Schools
cpetticrew@xenia.k12.oh.us

Kristina Ropos
Consultant
SST 10, 13, and 14
kristina.ropos@mcesc.org

Jeff Royalty
Academic Distress Commission and School Improvement Diagnostic Review Contractor
Office of Race to the Top
jeff.royalty@education.ohio.gov

Susan Seelig
SST 10
susan.seelig@mcesc.org

April Wulber
Darke County ESC
april_wulber@darke.k12.oh.us