Find a Facilitator

SST Region 10

Christopher Caldwell
Assistant Principal
Dayton City Schools

Eileen Diamond
Transformation Specialist
Ohio Department of Education

Stacie Hayne
SST 10

Angela McMurry
Darke County ESC

Jeanne Milord
Clark County ESC

Bill Nellis
Darke County ESC

Cathryn Petticrew
Xenia Community Schools

Kristina Ropos
SST 10, 13, and 14

Jeff Royalty
Academic Distress Commission and School Improvement Diagnostic Review Contractor
Office of Race to the Top

Susan Seelig
SST 10

April Wulber
Darke County ESC