Find a Facilitator


SST Region 10


Christopher Caldwell
Assistant Principal
Dayton City Schools
CCaldwe@dps.k12.oh.us

Stacie Hayne
SST 10
stacie.hayne@mcesc.org

Angela McMurry
Darke County ESC
angela_mcmurry@darke.k12.oh.us

Jeanne Milord
Clark County ESC
jeanne.milord@clarkesc.org

Bill Nellis
Darke County ESC
bill_nellis@darke.k12.oh.us

Cathryn Petticrew
Xenia Community Schools
cpetticrew@xenia.k12.oh.us

Kristina Ropos
Consultant
SST 10, 13, and 14
kristina.ropos@mcesc.org

Brett Rudy
Instructor: Math & Finance
OIC of Cl County, Learn Ctr
rettbudy@gmail.com

Mark Sebastian
Assistant Principal
Dayton Business Tech HS
msebastian@daytontech.org

Susan Seelig
SST 10
susan.seelig@mcesc.org

Vanisa Tuney
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Huber Heights City Schools
vanisa.turney@huberheightscityschools.org

April Wulber
Darke County ESC
april_wulber@darke.k12.oh.us