Find a Facilitator


SST Region 9


Donna Bishop
Professor
University of Mount Union
bishopdo@mountunion.edu

Greg Blondheim
Principal
Akron Public Schools
gblondhe@apslearns.org

Kelly Britton
Director
Strasburg-Franklin Local Schools
kelly.britton@strasburgtigers.org

Chrissy Cline
Assistant Director
ODE
chrissy.cline@education.ohio.gov

Barb Cockroft
SST 9-Stark County
barb.cockroft@email.sparcc.org

Peg Deibel
SPDG Lead
Stark County ESC
peg.deibel@email.sparcc.org

Sherry Faulk
Region 9 State Support Team
sherry.faulk@email.sparcc.org

Ross Fiorello
Intervention Specialist
Canton City Schools
fiorello_r@ccsdistrict.org

Christine Gibowiez
Teacher/School Improvement Specialist
Alliance City Schools
gibowiczch@alliancecityschools.org

Jennifer Griffing
SST 9
jen.griffing@email.sparcc.org

Debra Hartwig
Region 9 State Support Team
debbie.hartwig@email.sparcc.org

Candi Hazelwood
SST 3 and 9
candice.hazelwood@esc-cc.org

Amy Hollingsworth
Tech Integration Specialist
Massillon City School District
ahollingsworth@massillonschools.org

Colleen Kornish
Consultant
SST9
colleen.kornish@apps.sparcc.org

Laurie Langenfeld
SST9 Consultant
Stark County ESC
Laurie.langenfeld@email.sparcc.org

William Luther
Asst. Supt.
Buckeye Local
william.luther@buckeyelocal.net

Roger Morris
Assistant Professor
Malone University
rmorris@malone.edu

Andrea Ramsey
Coordinator - Equity & Inclusion
Canton City School District
ramsey_a@ccsdistrict.org

Sarah Sadowski
Program Specialist
ODE
sara.sadowski@education.ohio.gov

Jim Saxer
Superintendent
Dalton Local Schools
jsaxer@daltonlocal.org

Shana Smith
Coordinator
Canton City School District
Smith_s@ccsdistrict.org

Deidre Stokes Davis
Director, State & Federal Programs
Canton City School District
stokesdavis_d@ccsdistrict.org

Lucas Strohm
HS English Teacher
Grand Valley High School
lucas.strohm@grandvalley.school

Daniel Sumer
Principal
Horizon Science Acedemy Lorain
sum@horizonlorain.org

Terryl Swejk
Region 9 State Support Team
terryl.swejk@email.sparcc.org

Leeann Weigman
SST 9
leeann.weigman@email.sparcc.org

Julie Weyandt
Education Consultant
SST 9
julie.weyandt@apps.sparcc.org

Jarred Zapolnik
Principal
Massillon City Schools
jarredzapolnik@gmail.com