Find a Facilitator


SST Region 9


Barb Cockroft
SST 9-Stark County
barb.cockroft@email.sparcc.org

Peg Deibel
SPDG Lead
Stark County ESC
peg.deibel@email.sparcc.org

Sherry Faulk
Region 9 State Support Team
sherry.faulk@email.sparcc.org

Christine Gibowiez
Teacher/School Improvement Specialist
Alliance City Schools
gibowiczch@alliancecityschools.org

Jennifer Griffing
SST 9
jen.griffing@email.sparcc.org

Debra Hartwig
Region 9 State Support Team
debbie.hartwig@email.sparcc.org

Candi Hazelwood
SST 3 and 9
candice.hazelwood@esc-cc.org

Amy Hollingsworth
Tech Integration Specialist
Massillon City School District
ahollingsworth@massillonschools.org

Laurie Langenfeld
SST9 Consultant
Stark County ESC
Laurie.langenfeld@email.sparcc.org

Roger Morris
Assistant Professor
Malone University
rmorris@malone.edu

Jim Saxer
Superintendent
Dalton Local Schools
jsaxer@daltonlocal.org

Deidre Stokes Davis
Director, State & Federal Programs
Canton City School District
stokesdavis_d@ccsdistrict.org

Lucas Strohm
HS English Teacher
Grand Valley High School
lucas.strohm@grandvalley.school

Terryl Swejk
Region 9 State Support Team
terryl.swejk@email.sparcc.org

Leeann Weigman
SST 9
leeann.weigman@email.sparcc.org

Jarred Zapolnik
Principal
Massillon City Schools
jarredzapolnik@gmail.com