Find a Facilitator


SST Region 8


Deborah Allen
Coordinator of Gifted Services
Medina County ESC
ChristineF@sst8.org

N'ecole Ast
Director of Professional Development
Summit County ESC
NecoleA@cybersummit.org

Bryan Drost
Director of Curriculum
Summit County ESC
bryand@summitesc.org

Christine Ferrell
State Support Team Region 8
ChristineF@sst8.org

Gayle Gilmore
Director of Support Operations
The Educational Empowerment Gr
gayle@edempowerment.com

Phil Hodanbosi
Instructional Coach
Barberton City School District
phodanbosi@barbertonschools.org

Bethany Hudson
Field Local Schools
bethany.hudson@fieldlocalschools.org

Heidi Kerchenski
State Support Team, Region 8
heidik@cybersummit.org

Tracy Mail
State Support Team, Region 8
tracym@cybersummit.org

Jenine Sansosti
State Support Team, Region 8
jenines@cybersummit.org

Janelle Schuler
Education Consultant
SST8
janelles@sst8.org

Deborah Theirl
State Support Team, Region 8
deboraht@cybersummit.org

Denise Ward
State Support Team, Region 8
denisew@cybersummit.org

Lindsey Welch
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Green Local Schools
gren_lwelch@tccsa.net

Sandra Yasch
State Support Team, Region 8
SandyY@cybersummit.org

Jacinda Yonker
Director of Curriculum & Gifted Services
Medina County ESC
jyonker@medina-esc.org