Find a Facilitator


SST Region 7


Benjamin Bethea
High School Principal
Northmor Local Schools
bethea.benjamin@northmor.k12.oh.us

Amy Biggs
Director of Curriculum
Buckeye United School Dist/DYS
amy.biggs@dys.ohio.gov

Luke Burton
Technology Integration Specialist
Mid Ohio ESC
burton.luke@moesc.net

Cheryl Byrne
Early Literacy Specialist
SST7
cbyrne@ncoesc.org

George Csanyi
Region 7 State Support Team
gcsanyi@ncoesc.org

Michelle Dantouno
Old Fort Local
MDantuono@oldfortschools.org

Fred Fastenau
Consultant
Mid-Ohio ESC
fastenau.fred@moesc.net

Julie Frankl
SST 7
jfrankl@ncoesc.org

Kristi Graves
Director of Curriculum
NCOESC
kgraves@ncoesc.org

Kristin Guthrie
Agriculture Teacher
Ridgedale High School
kguthrie@ridgedaleschools.org

Kathleen Harkless
Principal
Insight School of Ohio
kharkless@k12.com

Matthew Henderson
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Bucyrus City Schools
mhenderson@bucyrusschools.org

Rodney Hopton
Superintendent
Mapleton Local Schools
mapl_rhopton@tccsa.net

Donna Huber
Program Specialist
Office of Educator Effectiveness, ODE
Donna.Huber@education.ohio.gov

Stacy Hunsinger
State Support Team Consultant
North Central Ohio ESC
shunsinger@ncoesc.org

Nicki Jiram
Marion City
njiran@mcspresidents.org

Paul Johnson
Assoc Professor
Bowling Green University
pjohnso@bgsu.edu

Edward Kapel
Region 7 State Support Team
ekapel@ncoesc.org

Joanne Kerekes
Director of Special Projects
Hopewell-Loudon
jkerekes@hlschool.net

Christine Kohler
Educational Administrator
Buckeye United School Dist/DYS
christine.kohler@dys.ohio.gov

Martin Linder
Prospect Elementary Principal
Mansfield City Schools
linder.martin@mansfieldschools.org

John Massara
Director of Student Services
Bucyrus City Schools
jmassara@bucyrusschools.org

Wendy Nashu
Dir of Student ServicesCurriculum
Napoleon Area City Schools
wendy.nashu@napoleonareaschools.org

Kendra Nelson
Gifted Education and Special Education Supervisor/Education Consultant
North Central Ohio ESC
KNelson@ncoesc.org

Heidi Orvosh-Kamenski
SST 7
hkamenski@ncoesc.org

Stephen Rizzo
Director of Curriulum
Mansfield City Shools
rizzo.stephen@mansfieldschools.org

Stephen Short
SST7 Facilitator
NCOESC
sshort@ncoesc.org

Greg VanHorn
Consultant
Mid Ohio ESC
VanHorn.Greg@moesc.net

Carrie Wood
Gifted Coordinator
Bucyrus City Schools
cwood@bucyrusschools.org