Find a Facilitator


SST Region 5


Tim Adams
High School Principal
Orville City School
roc_tadams@tccsa.net

Gregory Boerio
Consultant, SPDG Lead
SST 5
greg.boerio@sstr5.org

Dana Butto
Supervisor Mathematics
Trumbull County ESC
dana.butto@neomin.org

Jill Collett
Curriculum Coordinator
Plain Local Schools
colletj@plainlocal.org

Antoniette D'Urso
Early Lit Fac/Principal
Niles City Schools
toni.durso@nilesmckinley.org

Sandra DiBacco
SST 5
sandi.dibacco@sstr5.org

Deborah Farelli
Western Reserve LSD
dfarelli@wrls.k12.oh.us

Joseph Fuline
SST 5
joseph.fuline@sstr5.org

Teresa Furniss
Consultant
SSTR5
teresa.furniss@sstr5.org

Joanna Gatta
Principal
Niles City Schools
joanna.lukz@blmschools.org

Brice Harris
Supervisor Science
Trumbull County ESC
brice.harris@neomin.org

Matthew Heath
Consultant
SSTR 5
matthew.heath@sstr5.org

Maria Hoffmaster
SST 5
maria.hoffmaster@sstr5.org

Mary Fran Jones
Consultant
SST 5
maryfran.jones@sstr5.org

Dedra Keoshian
Curriculum Coordinator
Plain Local Schools
keoshiand@plainlocal.org

Alaina Kilpatrick
Consultant
Columbiana County ESC
akilpatrick@ccesc.k12.oh.us

Michael King
Baker Elementary Mathews Schools
michael.king@neomin.org

Susan Koulianos
Consultant
SSTR 5
susan.koulianos@sstr5.org

Michelle Kozak-Elia
State Support Team Region 5
michelle.elia@sstr5.org

Brett Lanz
Assistant Superintendent
Orville City School
orvl_blantz@tccsa.net

Phil Latessa
Director of School Improvement
Struthers City Schools
phil.latessa@strutherscityschools.org

Tricia Lockso
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Hubbard EVSD
locksot@hubbard.k12.oh.us

Lorie Lubman
Early Lit Specialist
Consultant
lorie.lubman@sstr5.org

Denise Malkovits
Consultant
SSTR 5
denise.malkovits@sstr5.org

Allyson Martin
Assistant Principal
Niles Middle School
allyson.martin@nilesmckinley.org

Brian Matthews
Assistant Superintendent
Plain Local Schools
matthewsb@plainlocal.org

Michael Milford
Curriculum Director
Plain Local Schools
milfordm@plainlocal.org

Marla Mitchell
Assistant Principal
Youngstown City School District
marla.mitchell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michele Moore
Director
SST 5
michele.moore@sstr5.org

Bryan O'Hara
Director of C and I
Tumbull County ESC
bryan.o'hara@neomin.org

Jaclyn Rausch
Supervisor Gifter/Talented
Tumbull County ESC
jaclyn.rausch@neomin.org

Laura Revetti
Dean of Students
Niles City Schools
laura.revetti@nilesmckinley.org

Linda Ross
SST 5
linda.ross@sstr5.org

Susan Ross
Consultant
SST5
susan.ross@sstr5.org

Travis Roth
Supervisor of Classroom Technology
Tumbull County ESC
Travis.roth@neomin.org

Julie Rowe
Associate Principal, East Liverpool JR/Sr High
East Liverpool City Schools
jrowe@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Ronald Sismondo
Supervisor of Curriculum & Professional Development
Jefferson County ESC
RSismondo@jcesc.org

Raymond Soloman
Superintendant
Hubbard EVSD
solomanr@hubbard.k12.oh.us

Dave Sovacool
Middle School Principal
Orville City School
roc_sovacoo@tccsa.net

Christopher Staph
Principal
Niles City Schools
chris.staph@nilesmckinley.org

Carol Staten
Youngstown City School District
carol.staten@youngstown.k12.oh.us

James Stitt
Jr/Sr High Principal
Mathews Local Schools
James.Stitt@Mathewslocal.org

Angela Terella
Education Quality Consultant
Summit Educational Service Center
angelat@summitesc.org

Andy Tommelleo
SST 5
andy.tommelleo@sstr5.org

Kim Tyler-Chappelle
Cuyahoga County ESC/ODE
kim.tyler@esc-cc.org

Beverly Waseman
Elementary School Principal
Orville City School
roc_waseman@tccsa.net

Hendrick Wolfert
Principal
Pymatuning Valley Middle School
hendrick.wolfert@pvschools.org