Find a Facilitator


SST Region 5


Tim Adams
High School Principal
Orville City School
roc_tadams@tccsa.net

Gregory Boerio
Consultant, SPDG Lead
SST 5
greg.boerio@sstr5.org

Dana Butto
Supervisor Mathematics
Trumbull County ESC
dana.butto@neomin.org

Toni D'Urso
Early Literacy-Curriculum Facilitator
Niles City Schools
toni.durso@nilesmckinley.org

Sandra DiBacco
SST 5
sandi.dibacco@sstr5.org

Joseph Fuline
SST 5
joseph.fuline@sstr5.org

Teresa Furniss
Consultant
SSTR5
teresa.furniss@sstr5.org

Joanna Gatta
Principal
Niles City Schools
joanna.lukz@blmschools.org

Brice Harris
Supervisor Science
Trumbull County ESC
brice.harris@neomin.org

Maria Hoffmaster
SST 5
maria.hoffmaster@sstr5.org

Brett Horvath
Asssistant Superintendent
Geneva Schools
brett.horvath@genevaschools.org

Mary Fran Jones
Consultant
SST 5
maryfran.jones@sstr5.org

Alaina Kilpatrick
Consultant
Columbiana County ESC
akilpatrick@ccesc.k12.oh.us

Michael King
Baker Elementary Mathews Schools
michael.king@neomin.org

Michelle Kozak-Elia
State Support Team Region 5
michelle.elia@sstr5.org

Brett Lanz
Assistant Superintendent
Orville City School
orvl_blantz@tccsa.net

Phil Latessa
Director of School Improvement
Struthers City Schools
phil.latessa@strutherscityschools.org

Denise Malkovits
State Support Team Region 5
denise.malkovits@sstr5.org

Marla Mitchell
Assistant Principal
Youngstown City School District
marla.mitchell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michele Moore
SST 5
michele.moore@sstr5.org

Bryan O'Hara
Director of C and I
Tumbull County ESC
bryan.o'hara@neomin.org

Jaclyn Rausch
Supervisor Gifter/Talented
Tumbull County ESC
jaclyn.rausch@neomin.org

Linda Ross
SST 5
linda.ross@sstr5.org

Susan Ross
Consultant
SST5
susan.ross@sstr5.org

Travis Roth
Supervisor of Classroom Technology
Tumbull County ESC
Travis.roth@neomin.org

Julie Rowe
Associate Principal, East Liverpool JR/Sr High
East Liverpool City Schools
jrowe@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Jane Sadinski
SST5 Consultant
Mahoning County ESC
jane.sadinski@sstr5.org

Dave Sovacool
Middle School Principal
Orville City School
roc_sovacoo@tccsa.net

Christpher Staph
Principal
Niles City Schools
chris.staph@nilesmckinley.org

Carol Staten
Youngstown City School District
carol.staten@youngstown.k12.oh.us

James Stitt
Jr/Sr High Principal
Mathews Local Schools
James.Stitt@Mathewslocal.org

Andy Tommelleo
SST 5
andy.tommelleo@sstr5.org

Kim Tyler-Chappelle
Cuyahoga County ESC/ODE
kim.tyler@esc-cc.org

Beverly Waseman
Elementary School Principal
Orville City School
roc_waseman@tccsa.net

Hendrick Wolfert
Principal
Pymatuning Valley Middle School
hendrik.wolfert@pvschools.org