Find a Facilitator


SST Region 4


Liesl Blackwell
SST 4
lblackwell@sst4.org

Teresa Brown
Consultant
SST4
tbrown@sst4.org

Crystal Bryski
Consultant
SST4
cbryski@sst4.org

Merrie Darrah
Region 4 State Support Team
mdarrah@sst4.org

Bryan Drost
Director of Curriculum
Summit County ESC
bryand@summitesc.org

Josh Englehart
Superintendent
Painesville City Local Schools
josh.englehart@pcls.net

Heidi Fyffe
Director of State & Federal Programs
Painesville City Local Schools
heidi.fyffe@pcls.net

Pamela Kennedy
Regional Early Literacy Specialist
SST4
pkennedy@sst4.org

Lori Pinchot
SST 4
lpinchot@sst4.org

Anthony Pizzuti
SST Region 4
apizzuti@sst4.org

Steven Ramos
Region 4 State Support Team
sramos@sst4.org

Sonia Stevenson
SST 4
sstevenson@sst4.org