Find a Facilitator


SST Region 3


Kristine Balestra
SST 3
kris.balestra@esc-cc.org

Sheri Bobeck
Mathematics Consultant
Columbiana County ESC
sbobeck@ccesc.k12.oh.us

Heather Chambers
Cleveland Metropolitan
heather.chambers@clevelandmetroschools.org

Mark Curtis
ESC of Cuyahoga County
mark.curtis@esc-cc.org

Bryan Drost
Director of Curriculum
Summit County ESC
bryand@summitesc.org

Carly Evans
SST 3
carly.evans@esc-cc.org

Michael Fasline
Dean of Students
Niles City Schools
michael.fasline@nilesmckinley.org

Michele Gaski
SST 3
michele.gaski@escneo.org

Tom Hanicak
SST 3
tom.hanicak@esc-cc.org

Candi Hazelwood
SST 3 and 9
candice.hazelwood@esc-cc.org

Kathy Jillson
SST 3
kathy.jillson@esc-cc.org

Sharon Jones
Coordinator, Educator Quality Programs
ESC of Cuyahoga County
sharon.jones@esc-cc.org

John Komperda
OIP Consultant
SSTR 3
john.komperda@escneo.org

Sara Lewis
Instructional Coach
Summit Academy Warren El
sara.lewis@summitacademies.org

Ross May
Coordinator of School Improvement
SST 3
ross.may@escneo.org

Terri Mcintee
SST 3
terri.mcintee@esc-cc.org

Heather Miller
Consultant
ESC of NE Ohio
heather.miller@escneo.org

Kalee Miller-Jones
SST 3
kalee.miller-jones@esc.org

Amy Moore
ESC of Cuyahoga County
amy.moore@esc-cc.org

Candace Muetzel
SST 3
candace.muetzel@esc-cc.org

Sharon Novak
Coordinator
ESC of Cuyahogo County
sharon.novak@esc-cc.org

Tracie Parry
Principal
Niles City Schools
tracie.parry@nilesmckinley.org

Andrew Pinney
ESC of Cuyahoga County
andrew.pinney@esc-cc.org

Patti Porto
Consultant
SSTR 3
patti.porto@escneo.org

Sharon Reedus-Sanders
Consultant
SST 3
sharon.reedus-sanders@escneo.org

Stephen Rovak
Assistant Principal
Niles City Schools
stephen.rovnak@nilesmckinley.org

Susan Schraff
SST 3
susan.schraff@esc-cc.org

Kathleen Scott
Consultant
ESC of Cuyahoga County
kathleen.scott@esc-cc.org

Lisa Scott
SST 3
lisa.scott@escneo.org

Michele Shrefler
Director, Educator Quality
ESCof Cuyahoga County
michele.shrefler@esc-cc.org

Lindsay Slater
SST 3
lindsay.slater@esc-cc.org

Lea Travis
ESC of Cuyahoga County
lea.travis@esc-cc.org

Jessica Tresko
Consultant
SSTR 3
jessica.tresko@escneo.org

Courtney Webb
Euclid School District
cdwebb@euclidschools.org

Ron Zybura
SST 3
ron.zybura@esc-cc.org