Find a Facilitator


SST Region 3


Kristine Balestra
SST 3
kris.balestra@esc-cc.org

Heather Chambers
Cleveland Metropolitan
heather.chambers@clevelandmetroschools.org

Mark Curtis
ESC of Cuyahoga County
mark.curtis@esc-cc.org

Bryan Drost
Director of Curriculum
Summit County ESC
bryand@summitesc.org

Carly Evans
SST 3
carly.evans@esc-cc.org

Michele Gaski
SST 3
michele.gaski@esc-cc.org

Tom Hanicak
SST 3
tom.hanicak@esc-cc.org

Candi Hazelwood
SST 3 and 9
candice.hazelwood@esc-cc.org

Kathy Jillson
SST 3
kathy.jillson@esc-cc.org

Sharon Jones
Coordinator, Educator Quality Programs
ESC of Cuyahoga County
sharon.jones@esc-cc.org

Ross May
SST 3
ross.may@esc-cc.org

Terri Mcintee
SST 3
terri.mcintee@esc-cc.org

Kalee Miller-Jones
SST 3
kalee.miller-jones@esc.org

Amy Moore
ESC of Cuyahoga County
amy.moore@esc-cc.org

Candace Muetzel
SST 3
candace.muetzel@esc-cc.org

Sharon Novak
Coordinator
ESC of Cuyahogo County
sharon.novak@esc-cc.org

Andrew Pinney
ESC of Cuyahoga County
andrew.pinney@esc-cc.org

Susan Schraff
SST 3
susan.schraff@esc-cc.org

Kathleen Scott
Consultant
ESC of Cuyahoga County
kathleen.scott@esc-cc.org

Michele Shrefler
Director, Educator Quality
ESCof Cuyahoga County
michele.shrefler@esc-cc.org

Lindsay Slater
SST 3
lindsay.slater@esc-cc.org

Lea Travis
ESC of Cuyahoga County
lea.travis@esc-cc.org

Ron Zybura
SST 3
ron.zybura@esc-cc.org