Find a Facilitator


SST Region 2


Darren Conley
SST 2
conley@sstr2.org

Kari Foreman
State Support Team 2
foreman@sstr2.org

Jennifer Heim
Region 2 State Support Team
heim@sstr2.org

Kathryn Hott
North Point ESC
khott@npesc.org

Jennifer Jackson-Ausperk
Educational Consultant
State Support Team, Region 2
jackson-ausperk@sstr2.org

John Komperda
Quad Lead, Region 1 and 2
State Support Team 1
jkompe1@yahoo.com

Tracy Lichtenfels
Region 2 State Support Team
lichtenfels@sstr2.org

Janet McGlugritch
SST 2
mcglugritch@sstr2.org

Josh Preece
SST 2
preece@sstr2.org

Andrea Smith
Assistant Superintendent
North Point ESC
asmith@npesc.org