Find a Facilitator


SST Region 2


Katharine Delavan
Dean, School of Education
Lake Erie College
kdelavan@lec.edu

Moria Erwine
ESC of Loraine County
erwine@esclc.org

Robin Hanson
SIDR Team Member
ODE
robin.hanson@education.ohio.gov

Jennifer Heim
Region 2 State Support Team
heim@sstr2.org

Kathryn Hott
North Point ESC
khott@npesc.org

Jennifer Jackson
Educational Service Center of Lorain County
jennifer.jackson79@gmail.com

Alexandria Kelly
Post Sec Transition Cons
N/A
kelly@sstr2.org

Tracy Lichtenfels
Region 2 State Support Team
lichtenfels@sstr2.org

Janet McGlugritch
SST 2
mcglugritch@sstr2.org

Dan Murdock Sr.
Director of Pupil Services/SPED
Avon Lake City Schools
daniel.murdock@avonlakecityschools.org

Josh Preece
SST 2
preece@sstr2.org

Ginny Schemrich
Educational Consultant
SST 2
schemrich@sstr2.org

Andrea Smith
Assistant Superintendent
North Point ESC
asmith@npesc.org

Lisa Strausbaugh
Director, Professional Development, School of Education
Lake Erie College
lstrausbaugh@lec.edu

Eric Talbot
Principal
Sandusky High School
etalbot@scs-k12.net

Vicky Timko
Educational Consultant
SSTR 2
timko@sstr2.org

Jacinda Yonker
Director of Curriculum & Gifted Services
ESC of Medina County
jyonker@medinaesc.org