Find a Facilitator


SST Region 15


Ray Blevins
SST 15
rblevins@sst15.org

Rich Carrington
Consultant
SST 15
rcarrington@sst15.org

Kara Copeland
Curriculum Consultant
South Central Ohio ESC
kara.copeland@scoesc.org

Peter Dunn
Director of School Improvement
Western Local School District
pdunn@westernlocalschools.com

Helen Flowers
SST 15 Independent Consultant, SPDG Lead
Ross Pike ESD
hflowers12@yahoo.com

Eric Floyd
Asst Superintendent
Rock Hill Local
efloyd@rockhill.org

Lori Jenkins
Consultant
SST15
ljenkins@sst15.org

Dean Nance
Ironton City
dean.nance@tigertown.com

Sommer Picklesimer
Consultant
SST15
spicklesimer@sst15.org

Bob Ralstin
Consultant
SST15
bralstin@sst15.org

Alison Sayre
Curriculum Coordinator
Washington Nile Local
alison.sayre@westsenators.org

Linda Stepp
Consultant
Region 14 State Support Team
lstepp@sst15.org