Find a Facilitator


SST Region 15


Patricia Allen-Hussey
Consultant
Consultant
husseypatrice@gmail.com

Ray Blevins
SST 15
rblevins@sst15.org

David Bruce
Career Tech Planning Consultant
SST 15
dbruce@sst15.org

Alison Catlos
MS / HS Principal
New Hope Christian Academy
acatlos.nhca@gmail.com

David Cloud
Ohio Rural Education Liaison
Ohio Department of Education
david.cloud@education.ohio.gov

Peter Dunn
Director of School Improvement
Western Local School District
pdunn@westernlocalschools.com

Helen Flowers
SST 15 Independent Consultant, SPDG Lead
Ross Pike ESD
hflowers12@yahoo.com

Eric Floyd
Asst Superintendent
Rock Hill Local
efloyd@rockhill.org

Amy Fox
Curriculum Director
Westfall Local Schools
amy.fox@westfallschools.com

Lori Jenkins
Consultant
SST Region 15
ljenkins@sst15.org

Mark Knapp
Superintendent
Wheelersburg Local Schools
mark.knapp@wheelersburg.net

Brett Mavis
Principal
Zane Trace Schools
bmavis@ztlsd.org

Deirdre Mills
Principal
North Adams Elementary
deirdre.mills@ovsd.us

Dean Nance
Ironton City
dean.nance@tigertown.com

Sommer Picklesimer
Consultant
SST15
spicklesimer@sst15.org

Bob Ralstin
Consultant
SST15
bralstin@sst15.org

Beth Rice
SST Consultant
SSTR 15
brice@sst15.org

Alison Sayre
Washington Nile Local
alison.sayre@westsenators.org

Kim Shepherd
Principal
New Hope Christian Academy
kshepherd.nhca@gmail.com

Amy Urban
Preschool Coordinator
Westfall Local Schools
amy.urban@westfallschools.com