Find a Facilitator


SST Region 13


Jean Apfelbeck
Education Consultant
SST 13
jean.apfelbeck@hcesc.org

Davis Baker
Education Consultant
Butler County ESC
bakerd@bcesc.org

Jeffrey Banks
Principal
Edgewood City Schools
jeffrey.banks@edgewoodschools.net

Alesia Beckett
Curriculum Director
Edgewood City Schools
alesia.beckett@edgewoodschools.net

L'Juana Booker
Director
The Education Roon
theedroom@gmail.com

Gerogine Bowman
Curriculum Supervisor
Butler County ESC
bowmang@bcesc.org

Michelle Clapsaddle
Hamilton County ESC
michelle.clapsaddle@hcesc.org

Chris Cox
Senior Research Associate
Discovery Ctr, Miami University
chris.cox@miamioh.edu

Jeffey Denen
Intervention Specialist
Taft High School
denenje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Mari Dew
Curriculum Administrator
Summit Academy Management
mari.dew@summitacademies.org

Nicole Dozois
Teacher
Milford Exempted SD
dozois_n@milfordschools.org

Elizabeth Fessel
Hamilton County ESC-Region 13 SST
elizabeth.fessel@hcesc.org

Scott Fussnecker
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Edgewood City Schools
scott.fussnecker@edgewoodschools.net

Michelle Garton
Middle School Principal
North College Hill City Schools
garton.m@nchcityschools.org

Tanya Hendrix
HS Art Teacher
Hillsboro City Schools
thendrix@hillsboro-indians.org

Megan Hurstmeier
Education Consultant
HCESC
megan.hurstmeier@hcesc.org

Christine Knestrict
Consultant
SST 13
christine.knestrict@hcesc.org

Chad Konkle
Assistant Superintendent
Hamilton City Schools
ckonkle@hcsdoh.org

Sean McCauley
University of Cincinnati
mccaulsn@ucmail.uc.edu

Yvette Pennington
Assistant Professor
University of Cincinnati: School of Education
penninye@ucmail.uc.edu

Sharon Rieke
Consultant
SST 13
sharon.rieke@hcesc.org

Kristina Ropos
Consultant
SST 10, 13, and 14
kristina.ropos@mcesc.org

Holly Sampson
SST Consultant
Hamilton County ESC
holly.sampson@hcesc.org

Joanna Sears
Consultant
SST 13
joanna.sears@hcesc.org

Kelly Setta
Educational Consultant
HCESC
kelly.setta@hcesc.org

Marchell Short
OTES Evaluator
Cincinnati Public Schools
shortma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

David Slamer
Principal
Edgewood City Schools
david.slamer@edgewoodschools.net

Pamela Theurer
Coordinator of School Improvement
Edgewood City Schools
pam.theurer@edgewoodschools.net

Rebecca Tompkins
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Ross Local Schools
becky.tompkins@rossrams.com

Carolyn Turner
SST 13
carolyn.turner@hcesc.org

Danielle Wallace
Principal
Winton Woods Primary South
wallace.danielle@wintonwoods.org

Chuck Wiggins
Curriculum, Gifted Consultant
Warren County ESC
chuck.wiggins@carlisleindians.org

Tracy Wright
Instructional Specialist
Ross Local Schools
tracy.wright@rossrams.com