Find a Facilitator


SST Region 13


Tracy Atchison
SST13 Director
SST13
tracy.atchison@hcesc.org

Jeffrey Banks
Principal
Edgewood City Schools
jeffrey.banks@edgewoodschools.net

Alesia Beckett
Curriculum Director
Edgewood City Schools
alesia.beckett@edgewoodschools.net

Gerogine Bowman
Curriculum Supervisor
Butler County ESC
bowmang@bcesc.org

Mona Burts-Beatty
SST 13
mona.burtsbeatty@hcesc.org

Michelle Clapsaddle
Hamilton County ESC
michelle.clapsaddle@hcesc.org

Jeffey Denen
Intervention Specialist
Taft High School
denenje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Eileen Diamond
Transformation Specialist
Ohio Department of Education
eileen.diamond@education.ohio.gov

Linda DiMarco
Hamilton County ESC-Region 13 SST
linda.dimarco@hcesc.org

Elizabeth Fessel
Hamilton County ESC-Region 13 SST
elizabeth.fessel@hcesc.org

Scott Fussnecker
Curriculum
Edgewood City Schools
scott.fussnecker@edgewoodschools.net

Michelle Garton
Middle School Principal
North College Hill City Schools
garton.m@nchcityschools.org

Katheryne Kettle
Education Consultant
SST13
kathy.kettle@hcesc.org

Sean McCauley
University of Cincinnati
mccaulsn@ucmail.uc.edu

Vikki Miller
SST 13
vikki.miller@hcesc.org

Sheri Renneker
Elementary School Principal
North College Hill City Schools
renneker.s@nchcityschools.org

Kristina Ropos
Consultant
SST 10, 13, and 14
kristina.ropos@mcesc.org

Holly Sampson
SST Consultant
Hamilton County ESC
holly.sampson@hcesc.org

David Slamer
Principal
Edgewood City Schools
david.slamer@edgewoodschools.net

Carolyn Turner
SST 13
carolyn.turner@hcesc.org

Danielle Wallace
Principal
Winton Woods Primary South
wallace.danielle@wintonwoods.org

Chuck Wiggins
Curriculum, Gifted Consultant
Warren County ESC
chuck.wiggins@carlisleindians.org