Find a Facilitator


SST Region 12


Phil Ackerman
School Improvement Team
Ohio Valley ESC
phil.ackerman@omeresa.net

Lisa Baker
Consultant
SST12
lisa.baker@mvesc.org

Jeremy Beardmore
School Improvement Team
Ohio Valley ESC
jeremy.beardmore@omeresa.net

Blair Closser
Director of PD and Curriculum
Jefferson County ESC
blair.closser@omeresa.net

Diane Enama
Consultant
State Support Team Region 12
diane.enama@mvesc.org

Deb Folger
Consultant
SSTR 12
debbie.folger@mvesc.org

Teresa Harshbarger
School Improvement Team
Ohio Valley ESC
teresa.harshbarger@omeresa.net

Leslie Kosanovic
Supervisor
East Central Ohio ESC
Leslie.Kosanovic@ecoesc.org

Cindy Miller
Curriculum Consultant
Muskingum Valley ESC
cindy.miller@mvesc.org

Diana Morello
Consultant
SST12
diana.morello@mvesc.org

Cathy Morgan
Curriculum Director
Muskingum Valley ESC
cathy.morgan@mvesc.org

Jeff Oblak
Director of Special Education
Jefferson County ESC
jeff.oblak@omeresa.net

Ann Rentsch
Consultant
SST12
ann.rentsch@mvesc.org

Susan Siemer
Consultant
SST12
susan.siemer@mvesc.org

Charles Tucker
Consultant
State Support Team Region 12
charles.tucker@mvesc.org