Find a Facilitator


SST Region 11


Ugochi Akoi
Consultant
ESC of Central Ohio
ugochi.akoi@escco.org

Harriet Allen
ODE Transformation Specialist
Ohio Department of Education
harriet.allen@education.ohio.gov

Ty Ankrom
Superintendent
Pickaway County ESC
ty.ankrom@pickawayesc.org

Brent Bohman
Groveport Madison Schools
brent.bohman@gocruisers.org

David Boso
Office of Exceptional Children-ODE
david.boso@education.ohio.gov

Tara Boyer
Assistant Curriculum Director
Newark City Schools
tboyer@laca.org

Amber Clark
Franklin Heights
amber.clark@swcsd.us

Heather Clark
Gifted Coordinator
Licking County ESC
hclark@laca.org

Demetrice Davis
OEA
davisdem@ohea.org

Cynthia Eldridge
New Albany Middle School
cindy.eldridge@escco.org

Edwin England
Project Coordinator
ESC of Central Ohio
edwin.england@escco.org

Tricia Faulkner
Principal
Groveport Madison Schools
tricia.faulkner@gocruisers.org

Kimberly Fausnaugh
Consultant
ESC of Central Ohio
kimberly.fausnaugh@escco.org

Darren Fillman
Principal
Groveport Madison Schools
darren.fillman@gocruisers.org

Tara Finton
Consultant
SST11
tara.finton@escco.org

Jason Hankinson
Director, School Improvement/Residency
Licking County ESC
jhankinson@laca.org

Cathleen Heidelberg
Director of Data Assessment and Accountability
ESC of Central Ohio
cathy.heidelberg@escco.org

Tricia Honaker
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Renaissance Academy
triciahonaker@gmail.com

Rebecca Hornberger
Dept Chair, SAIL for Educaiton
Concordia University Chicago
rebecca.hornberger@cuchicago.edu

Lisa Imel
OU
lisa@lisaimel.com

Michael Kelly
ESC of Central Ohio
michael.kelly@escco.org

Barbara Knipe
Consultant
SST11
barb.knipe@escco.org

Kris Lamphere
Consultant
ESCCO
kris.lamphere@education.ohio.gov

Bernadette Laughlin
Office For Exceptional Children
bernadette.laughlin@education.ohio.gov

Jeannette Lewis-Woodard
SST 11 Consultant
ESC of Central Ohio
lmai4u@yahoo.com

Gregory Mathews
Region 11 State Support Team
gregory.mathews@escco.org

Theresa Nixon
Fairfield County ESC
oldirish13@yahoo.com

Garilee Ogden
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Groveport Madison Schools
garilee.ogden@gocruisers.org

Staci Peters
Principal
Asbury Elementary
staci.peters@gocruisers.org

Patti Pickering
Director of District Services
Lakewood Local Schools
ppickering@laca.org

Kara Putinsky
Office of Exceptional Children
kara.putinsky@education.ohio.gov

Kelley Rasberry
Eastmoor Academy
krasberry3276@columbus.k12.oh.us

Grace Schneider
SST 11
grace.schneider@escco.org

Shauna Schramke
Office For Exceptional Children
shauna.schramke@education.ohio.gov

Jamie Scott
Curriculum Coordinator
Northridge Local Schools
jscott@northridgevikings.org

Sheila Smith
Senior Director at OCALI
sheila_smith@ocali.org

Benjamin Snedeker
Knox County ESC
bsnedeker@knoxesc.org

Terri Wendt
Consultant
SST11
terri.wendt@escco.org