Find a Facilitator


SST Region 1


Denny Antonelli
High School Assistant Principal
Huron City Schools
dantonelli@huronhs.com

Christina Burchfield
Director
The Eagle Academy
chris.b@edge4kids.org

Chad Carter
Principal
Huron City Schools
ccarter@huronhs.com

Holly Charville
Director of Special Education
Huron City Schools
hcharville@huronhs.com

Mike Cline
Bowling Green State
clinem@bgsu.edu

Allison Coldren
Math Team Leader
North Baltimore City Schools
acoldren@nbls.org

Brenda Cooper
SST Consultant
State Support Team Region 1
esclew_bc@sstr1.org

Angela Dietrich
SST 1
esclew_ad@sstr1.org

Kris Dobbelaere
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Development
Northwest Ohio ESC
kdobbelaere@nwoesc.org

Valerie Drier
Pr & App Ed Consultant
Toledo Public Schools
vdreier@tps.org

Michelle Flick
ELA Team Member
North Baltimore Local Schools
mflick@nbls.org

Heather Gaskins
Consultant
SSTR1
esclew_hg@sstr1.org

Brenda Gift
Director of Special Services
ESC of Lake Erie West
bgift@esclakeeriewest.org

Ginna Griffith Fall
SST 1
esclew_gf@sstr1.org

Nicole Herbert
Consultant
Region 1
esclew_nh@sstr1.org

Denice Hirt
Director of Curriculum
Fremont City Schools
hirtd@fremontschools.net

Jack Hunter
Pr & App Ed Consultant
Toledo Public Schools
jhunter@tps.org

Julie Iannantuono
School Improvement Specialist
North Baltimore City Schools
jiannantuono@wcesc.org

Susan King
Director of Com Res / Com Rel
Fremont City Schools
kings@fremontschools.net

Tracy Knighten
Admin Perf Specialist
Toledo Public Schools
tknighte@tps.org

Tim Lamb
High School Principal
Huron City Schools
tlamb@huronhs.com

Joyce Lawniczak
Principal
State Support Team Region 1
esclew_jl@sstr1.org

Dave Manley
TAPP Leadership Director
Toledo Public Schools
dmanley@tps.org

Ann McCarty
Exe Director of Teaching & Learning
Bowling Green City Schools
amccarty@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Lynn McKahan
Director
State Support Team Region 1
esclew_lm@sstr1.org

Kim Plesec
Principal
Findley City Schools
kplesec@fcs.org

Kim Plesec
Principal
Findley City Schools
kplesec@fcs.org

Loni Porinchok
Director of Special Education & Preschool
Paulding Exempted Village Schools
l_porinchok@pauldingschools.org

Sherry Reed
Assistant Principal
Toledo Public Schools
sreed@tps.org

Angie Schaal
Consultant
SSTR1
esclew_asc@sstr1.org

Marty Schloegl
Consultant
SST 1
esclew_masc@sstr1.org

Susan Short
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
ESC of Lake Erie West
sshort@esclakeeriewest.org

Andrea Smith
Assistant Superintendent
North Point ESC
asmith@npesc.org

Sheri Steyer
Asst to Supt/Curriculum Director
Defiance City Schools
ssteyer@defcity.org

James Tyree
Assistant Principal
SST1
tyreejw@tiffin.edu

John Wasinski
Instructional Coach
TRECA Digital Academy
jwasinski@treca.org

Rodney West-Estell
Teacher
Toledo Public Schools
rwest-es@tps.org

Rodney West-Estell
Teacher
Toledo Public Schools
rwest-es@tps.org